Bild

Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

 
Funktion Name Telefon e-Mail

Präsident

vakant

 

info@samariter-kreuzlingen.ch

Aktuar

Pirmin Forster

079 757 74 04

pirmin.forster@gmx.ch

Kassier

Hans-Jörg Held

071 672 36 21

hj.held@bluewin.ch

Kurswesen

Astrid Kradolfer

076 746 77 94

kurswesen@samariter-kreuzlingen.ch

Sanitätsdienst

Ursi Held

071 672 36 21

sanitaetsdienst@samariter-kreuzlingen.ch

Teamleiter Samariter Jugend

Ursi Held

071 672 36 21

ursi.held@bluewin.ch

 

Fabian Hitz

077 478 09 84

fabian.hitz@gmx.ch

Leiter Alarmgruppe

Daniel Rinkes

079 241 22 12

daniel@rinkes.ch

Materialverwalter

Georges Schwager

079 778 17 47

georges.schwager@bluewin.ch