Bild

Technische Kommission

Mitglieder der Technischen Kommission

Leiter TK

Daniel Rinkes

079 241 22 12

daniel@rinkes.ch

Kursleiterin IVR 2
Samariterlehrerin

Anna Granacher

079 595 45 32

anna.granacher@bluewin.ch

Kursleiterin IVR 2
Samariterlehrerin

Ursi Held

071 672 36 21

ursi.held@bluewin.ch

Kursleiterin IVR 1

Michèle Hunkeler

079 330 26 69

hunkeler22@gmail.com

Kursleiter IVR 2
Samariterlehrer/Instruktor SSB

Achim Holzmann

079 670 47 35

achim.holzmann@bluewin.ch

Kursleiterin IVR 1
Samariterlehrerin

Leonie Schweizer

079 740 78 83

al.schweizer@gmx.ch

Vereinsärztin

Dr.med. Susanne Anderegg

071 671 20 01

susanne.anderegg@hin.ch